Ravenous Ravenclaw Hat!

I finished my first hat a few minutes ago, its knitted in the Ravenclaw colors! Well it wasn’t really my first hat, I made one several years ago that probably looked alot like one of Hermionie’s elf hats. It great I’m going to make a pair of mittens to match soon. The mitten pattern is one from Charmed Knits while the hat pattern was one that I found in an old book, I used it becasue it wasn’t in the round.
ps. I’ll put pictures of my hat up as soon as I find my camara.

Leave a Reply

