Purple is the Devils Favorite Color

I finished my devil hat that I’m knitting for my sisters 18th birthday tonight. I’m must say that I’m quite proud of it and it looks quite nice. I’ll post pictures of it as soon as I find my camera. I used mission falls wool and it is so soft. It’s supposed to be red but my sister loves purple and insisted on using purple so I conceded. Now I have a purple devil hat that I have to wrap. It really is a lovely little thing.

12/25 I finally added a photo, YAH. This is a bad photo but it is the one on the right. The other hat is my kittyville hat which I write about in later posts.
Leave a Reply

