Rotary Meeting

Tomorrow at lunch time I’m going with Amy to a Rotary Meeting to meet the local “Rotarians“. I have a list of questions to ask Amy about the Long-Form application because its very complex and quite confusing.

Today I got my transcripts from our schools one Guidance Counselor (Martha) and I found out that I am ranked 13th our of 64. Which over all isn’t that bad but it could be better.

Main goals for the week include writing a letter to my future host family and raising my abysmally low Biology grade, also try to understand pluscaum perfecto tense in Spanish (which is completely hopeless). WHEW.

Leave a Reply

