I need this…….. Except I don’t

SO I just read about this new device called the Amazon- Kindle. It looks cool but isn’t really practical and very expensive. It is a sort of electronic book library, after reading about it a bit though it seems kind of restrictive.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000FI73MA/ref=amb_link_5873612_3?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=gateway-center-column&pf_rd_r=1JCCXNR6DHVNA0SKEJGM&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=329252801&pf_rd_i=507846

that’s the link to it’s page on Amazon. There is a video on that page where they have a bit with Daniel Handler talking and he is the Author of the Series of Unfortunate Events,with the nom de plum Lemony Snicket. I was kind of surprised and disappointed to see him. There had always been so much mystery surrounding the author. I mean I know that Lemony Snicket was a pen name but I never knew who the real author was. He’s kind of disappointing. But then again I was disappointed with the end of the series which had no real conclusion of answer to my questions. Well that was one long RO sentence about pretty much nothing. OK I’m defiantly done now and am going to do something productive. (hopefully)

Leave a Reply

