The Writers Strike or How I Have No Life

With the writers strike in Hollywood I have discovered that my life is quite dull. It’s pretty sad actually when one realizes that without new television, they are sad. Hum well perhaps this will prompt me to go outside, do my homework and write more; or perhaps not. The last time they went on strike they were out for 6 months (please don’t quote me, this statistic came from my father), so no new shows for a long time maybe.

Despite my own unhappiness on the matter I must say that I do agree with the writers. They do deserve one percent (once again please don’t quote me) of electronic sales when the studios are making millions from them.

So I say Cherio to those on strike and I simply hope the studios will give in quickly, so I can have some new Office.

Leave a Reply

