Wizard Rock EP of the Month Club Part 2

I have taken a break from report writing and not understanding my Advanced Algebra test review to write this post. The subject of The Wizard Rock EP of the Month Club second year is much more interesting to me, than my math or writing.
After much confusion over paypals (it ended up being my own stupidity) I finally managed to register for The Wizard Rock EP of the Month Club for the second year! I was very excited by this and it cheered me up greatly!
The Line Up for this year is…….
The 2008 Club will feature exclusive, limited edition EPs from:
I am really excited about getting them and I have never heard music from a few of them so I had to check out their myspaces, I am jazzed! Also I should be getting my last two EP’s sometime soon, so that is exciting.
Leave a Reply

