Knitting Class

I taught my friend Katie and her mother how to knit last night when I spent the night over at her house. It was a lot of fun and I loved being about to share my knowledge about knitting. They were both eager and quick learners which made it fun. Katie turned into a bit of a sailor mouth, turning it into a competition between her and her mother over who would go faster, it was quite funny. It was lots of fun and I love being about to have friends to obsess over yarn and stuff with!

It was just the coolest night, I love having friends that understand my knitting obsession, and I love sharing it with them!

Leave a Reply

