Budapest

I am going to be in Budapest! I found out yesterday after work, I checked my email and there was an email from a the YEO of my host club, which is international! I am kind of disappointed that they all speak English as that will make learning Hungarian a little harder although it is a bit of a comfort too. I am so nervous and excited…. Budapest is gigantic, I am going from 3,000 to 2 million! The only thing about the email that was a little odd is that she kept referring to me as a boy, as in your son this and him that…. ectera.

I suppose it have been quite a while since I’ve written a post, but I just couldn’t resist. Since school got out I have just been working. I bus tables at a restaurant, I like most of the people I work with and it’s kind of fun. I am always busy but I like it a lot more than gift shops.

I also think I neglected to mention that my sister graduated, she is going to the largest state college next year, I actually don’t have much to say about that. I just finished the book Pope Joan with was wonderful; once I have time I’ll write an entire post on it. I actually have to get back to cleaning the house now and doing some much needed mending.

Leave a Reply

