Departure

It is 7:05am and my plane leaves from Ted Stevens International Airport with Alaska Airlines at 11:35am. I have been awake since 4ish, which is when my cousin started pressing the snooze button. Needless to say, I am excited, and nervous, anxious, and scared.

I figured I should write this one last post while I am still an outbound. Next time I write I’ll be in Budapest, (!!!) Hungary and I’ll be an official Inbound!

I don’t actually have that much to say, except I am dreading saying bye to my parents; but if I didn’t think it was all worth it I wouldn’t go.

I’ll see you all on the flip side!

Leave a Reply

