A Fresh Fall

Here on the UAA campus fall is nearly over, and winter is frighteningly near. I know it is winter by the way my lungs burn when I breath a first breath in the chilly morning, that and the fact that is it now dark when I left for class at about 8 this morning. It was a lovely fall though, Anchorage produces a lovely variety of leaves and colors. Dividends have arrived by the grace of the Alaskan government to the tune of 1281 dollars. I have applied for a few jobs around campus, and hopefully if I can save enough I can make a trip somewhere in the spring!

Here are some lovely fall photos from around campus!

Leave a Reply

