Christmas Knitting Wrap-Up

Finally after many months of knitting all of my projects have found their homes! This is a little bit of a round up for my christmas knitting! I gifted a least double the projects I am featuring in this post, but either I forgot to snap a photo before gifting or the fo turned out a bit meh. I’ve been in beautiful Seward with family for more than a week now including a stay at Clemens cabin for several days. All of that loveliness will have its own post!

Green Hat: Stratford

Made for my niece Malia. Nice and cozy slouchy hat. Modeled by Malia. I made two of these, the other is hot pink and was gifted to my darling maggie.

DSC05708

Purple Scallop Lace Hat: Scallop Lace Hat

Made for sister Kalani. I loved this patten so much that I made one in the same yarn as my Hufflepuff Cold Pine for myself!

DSC05698

Momma’s Ramble On Mittens: Ramble On

Ravelry Pattern Link

These mitts finalized my christmas knitting; I finished them on the drive from Anchorage to Seward.

DSC05744

Susan’s Eleanor Cowl: Eleanor Cowl

I definitely learned a bit more about lace charts with this small cowl. It turned out great and now I feel confident to tackle any lace chart thrown my way! Sent off to Wiley’s stepmom in California.

16069055482_0fd96e2745_o

Leave a Reply

